Latest Products http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in Latest Products Sat, 06 Jun 2020 03:11:06 +0530 en-us http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in Bed Covers http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/bed-covers.htm http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/bed-covers.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying name in this arena, we promise to deliver the best in line quality products. In addition to this, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material. Product packaging is done using industrial grade materials by us to ensure safe and undamaged delivery of consignments. Further, we provide tailored packaging solutions. Designer Carpets http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/designer-carpets.htm http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/designer-carpets.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Raw material that we use for preparing our offering is sourced from the reliable places and that too after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, our products have no match in the market. Sourced from the certified places, our Designer Carpets is superb on the counts of performance, precision and prices. Cotton Rugs http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/cotton-rugs.htm http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/cotton-rugs.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the payment procedures we undertake are completely secured. Cash payments and bank transfers are some of the modes of payment that we accept.Assistance from the smart packaging system has enabled us to meet bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our experts ensure safe packaging of the products. String Curtains http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/string-curtains.htm http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/string-curtains.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Due to varied payment modes that we offer to our clients, we are capable of making fast and secured payments. We have maintained highly secured database that contains all the details of the payments made by the clients. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard. Window Curtains http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/window-curtains.htm http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/window-curtains.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and huge warehouse that helps us in keeping large stock under suitable conditions. Also, we keep it updated to meet set industry standards. Rest assured on us for the superfast deliveries that we carry out in the stipulated time span. Door Curtains http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/door-curtains.htm http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/door-curtains.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only after getting approval from the quality experts, we make use of the inputs sourced from the vendors. We make sure that our entire range is of excellent quality and faultless. We cater to the personalized packaging requirements of the clients. We make use of premium packing material for ensuring safety of the products during handling, warehousing and transportation. Designer Cushion Covers http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/designer-cushion-covers.htm http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/designer-cushion-covers.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have superior storage facility to keep large product range that we make available. In order to meet elevated quality norms, we keep it updated with modern work methods. Rest assured on us for the superfast deliveries that we carry out in the stipulated time span. Bath Mats http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/bath-mats.htm http://www.sagarhomefurnishing.in/bath-mats.htm Fri, 15 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of expert quality analysts that stringently checks each and every stage for ensuring quality products at buyer's end. Our dedicated staff and quality auditors take care of the complete manufacturing of the products, even the raw material sourced at the initial stages are checked on the grounds of quality.